Roland BK7M Instructional DVD Volume 2 Released

When you buy your Roland BK-7M backing module from Roxy’s Music Store we provide you with instructional DVD’s to help you operate it with your Roland Digital V Accordion. We’ve released volume 2 which goes more in-depth than the 1st volume.

One thought on “Roland BK7M Instructional DVD Volume 2 Released

  1. I found your presentation regarding your DVD very interesting. as I have purchased a BK-7m a while back along with an FR7, but the instructional information that came with it is of not much help to a new-comer like me. Your DVD’s would certainly be of tremendous help to me, so I would like to know if I would be able to purchase them from you and at what price?

    Secondly, do you know if a BK-7m and an Integra 7 could be hooked up together with an FR7 or an FR8x as I would still like to keep the rhythm feature of the BK-7m.

    Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

